LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE IN ITSELF -Weekly photo challenge

IMG_7111

Life I believe , is the greatest adventure…

like a blind man in the dark …

upon this journey I embark ;

Into the future unknown I venture…..

IMG_7108

I know there will be twists and turns ..

Life isn’t a smooth straight road ;

In this journey I have endured….

ups and downs ; winds and twirls .

IMG_2030

But that is what makes life exciting !

like the fisherman who leaves for the sea ;

and doesn’t know if he will be home for tea …

life provides me with thrills ,everlasting !

Β 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/adventure/

13 thoughts on “LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE IN ITSELF -Weekly photo challenge

  1. Pingback: Behind the Mirror [PHOTO CHALLENGE] | Ramisa the Authoress

  2. Love it..and this is something I personally believe in… gonna paste it on my so I can read it everyday and remind myself that it is the twists and turns that makes life a truly amazing experience..

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to know your views here :

