Cee’s black and white challenge / candid photography -‘FOREVER THIS WAY’

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/09/18/cees-black-white-challenge-candid-photography/

cees black and white photo challenge

IMG_2316 - Copy

Dad…please hold my hand ;

lest I stray away ;

Besides me , you must stand…

forever , this way…….

Guard me well , my father

and walk with me today ;

I will stay your little toddler ..,

forever this way……….

Laugh with me , dear dad

keep all dangers at bay ;

cheer me up ,if I am sad…,

forever this way………………

Lets be funny together , my fatherย 

lets make it a good day ;

Please pamper your dear daughter ,

forever this way…………….

Lets , make many ,sweet memories dad ,

to think of , when you are away…..;

Teach me things that will make me glad ,

forever this way……………..

9 thoughts on “Cee’s black and white challenge / candid photography -‘FOREVER THIS WAY’

  1. Pingback: Ceeโ€™s Black & White Challenge: Candid Photography – B&W Beauty! | Cancer Isn't Pink

Would love to know your views here :

