FRIENDOMETER : I wish there was one ! ( DAILY POST PROMPT )

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/litmus-test/

If you had to come up with one question, the answer to which would determine whether or not you could be friends with a person you’ve just met, what would it be? What would the right answer be?

If I want to know you well …

to see if we would  ,together gel ;

I would instantly ask  you to ;

 ‘describe’ yourself in words , true .

That, I think ,will help me learn…

more about you ,and perhaps have fun !

But if  you sound ,to me as fake..

this liaison , I shall without ado ,break !

And if your description ,matches my taste ;

then I shall pledge my friendship , in haste…

For, If I think you are modest and kind..;

I’d know ,a better friend I would never find….

I expect a friend to be down to earth ;

yet , one who has a sense of self -worth ;

A friend who is honest  and faithful ,to the core ;

and from whom I can learn even ,more ……….

4 thoughts on “FRIENDOMETER : I wish there was one ! ( DAILY POST PROMPT )

Would love to know your views here :

