THE ‘SIGN’ FROM GOD (SIGNS)

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/signs/

This week, publish an image of a sign — from the signs you encounter on the street to more personal, less obvious signs that hold meaning for you.

For those of you who have a less literal approach to our photo challenges, a sign can also be a gesture or a cue. Something welcome. Or mysterious. Or even foreboding.

So , considering the fac t that I am allowed to put up a picture , which denotes a ‘sign’ in a more metaphorical context..

???????????????????????????????

IMG_1512

The key chain in the picture is something I found , on one of my travels..I was on a beach in the Andamans ,India , and was walking in search of sea shells , when I  saw something shine underneath the sand ..being repeatedly washed by the waves……..I bent down to have a look..it was a tiny key..when I pulled it out of the sand , I saw this gorgeous keychain to which I was attached…though the key was beginning to get all rusty , I couldn’t take my eyes off the keychain ,and the message on it...Perhaps it was a ‘SIGN’ of somekind….who knows ! I threw the key back into the sea ,but kept the keychain…………………

One thought on “THE ‘SIGN’ FROM GOD (SIGNS)

  1. Pingback: Signs | Blogged With Words

Would love to know your views here :

