Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL TO YOU…..

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/10/09/cees-black-white-challenge-what-is-beautiful-to-you/

This week’s topic is What Is Beautiful to You.The world is literally at your disposal this week.  What do you find beautiful, a flower, a new born baby, animals, a fancy meal, your spouse, our kids, a landscape…

For me ,there is nothing in the world, more precious and beautiful than my baby girl ,my daughter... 🙂

IMG_6577

10464140_10204020678377734_3060924781519955731_n1014745_10201343531690740_860811815_o

10 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL TO YOU…..

  1. Beautiful pics…and yes, the first one is the show stopper!! I have got addicted to ur blog posts…every single one is so unique…I don’t know what I should be looking forward to in ur blog…but I am sure you ll come up with something interesting each time…good work, Chechi..!!

    Like

    • I am so sorry for the late reply ! Had been away for a while and forgot to reply though I thought I did 😉 thank you so much for your kind words..will try my best to come up with some interesting posts in the future too…:D

      Like

Would love to know your views here :

