COVER ART – Daily Post Weekly Photochallenge – ‘Do you know your stars ?’

Wow…when I read the topic for  Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge , I was very excited.. Though I am a new bee blogger , It is a long cherished dream to write a book…(not that I have written one yet ! ). I have been trying my hand at writing short stories , but I don’t know if I would ever have the patience and perseverance required to write a book .

But if I were to write a book in the future , it would probably be a fiction genre , involving elements of Passion , Mystery and Romance.

So , here is my response to the photo challenge , the cover page of a Book I might decide to write and publish in the future…I have edited the picture using pic monkey as suggested in the challenge and to add an element of fun , I have also given it the name I would probably give my book …

This picture was taken , a few years back in the Andaman and Nicobar Islands….I hope you like it !!!

COVER PHOTO

10 thoughts on “COVER ART – Daily Post Weekly Photochallenge – ‘Do you know your stars ?’

Would love to know your views here :

