22 thoughts on “Bees, butterflies & more – Ephemeral moments in nature (Weekly Photo Challenge).0+0.

  1. Pingback: Ephemeral | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: April Fooled.. Last of the Literary Fest | litadoolan

  3. Such crisp and amazing pics…I wonder how you were able to click the bee so close 😛 I am damn scared of them, ever since it stung me in my childhood..Yet, they have all my respect for being one of the most hard working species in the world…Tapping more than 4 million flowers just to make about a kg of honey..

    In btw, so happy to realize that Eshu is having some of the best times of her childhood…seeing and experiencing nature in its purest form… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: to believe… | Words & Pics

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge part 2- Ephemeral | The 'Pen'lightenment Of The Soul

Would love to know your views here :