The Childish Awe (weekly photo challenge – minimalist 1 )

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE

IMG_2066

I look with awe , at this world

filled with wonder, for everything

This universe is my playground…

though I am, but a fledgling !

I find such joy in the  colorful flowers …

and the pretty, hovering butterflies ;

I love to see the wiggly , green caterpillars

and the birds , soaring up in the clear ,blue skies….

I wish , adults could see this wonderful  world

with my curious , childish eyes

And just like me , they are able to see , the nature unfold …

everyday  – a new  , beaming surprise !

You can check out my second entry for the Weekly  photo challenge , Minimalist ,  HERE .

16 thoughts on “The Childish Awe (weekly photo challenge – minimalist 1 )

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Little Bear Fire | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Little Bear Fire | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: Knowledge weathers all storm – ( weekly photo challenge – minimalist – 2 ) | The 'Pen'lightenment of the soul

Would love to know your views here :

